Latest Products http://www.poliplast.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 04:36:20 +0530 en-us http://www.poliplast.in Standard Wire Ropes http://www.poliplast.in/standard-wire-ropes.htm http://www.poliplast.in/standard-wire-ropes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Mumbai(India). Finishing Bright Galvanized Available In Right Hand Ordinary Lay Left Hand Ordinary Lay Right Hand Langs Lay Left Hand Langs Lay Features Readily Available Consistence Performance Improved Flexibility Single Part Slings http://www.poliplast.in/single-part-slings.htm http://www.poliplast.in/single-part-slings.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. We make use of grade material to manufacture Single Part Slings which makes them durable & sturdy with excellent load bearing capacity. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Mumbai(India). Endless Round Slings http://www.poliplast.in/endless-round-slings.htm http://www.poliplast.in/endless-round-slings.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using the quality-packaging material. The Endless Round Sling, supplied by us, has an excellent abrasion resistance. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. 2 Leg Lifting Slings http://www.poliplast.in/2-leg-lifting-slings.htm http://www.poliplast.in/2-leg-lifting-slings.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Mumbai(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Our 2 Leg Lifting Slings are appreciated for durability, strength, high resistance and excellent load bearing capacity.     4 Leg Lifting Slings http://www.poliplast.in/4-leg-lifting-slings.htm http://www.poliplast.in/4-leg-lifting-slings.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. The 4 Leg Lifting Slings, delivered by us, can be availed from us in various sizes as per the use. Spiral Strand Wire http://www.poliplast.in/spiral-strand-wire.htm http://www.poliplast.in/spiral-strand-wire.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Spiral Strand Wire at competitively low prices. Characteristic Finishing Bright Galvanized Available In Right Hand Lay Left Hand Lay Features High Strength Reduced Stretch Special Tensile Strand Non Working Member Prestretched Extended Life Earth Wires http://www.poliplast.in/earth-wires.htm http://www.poliplast.in/earth-wires.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our facility in Mumbai(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. We make available, Earth Wires, which comes with great endurance and durability. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Coaxial Cables http://www.poliplast.in/coaxial-cables.htm http://www.poliplast.in/coaxial-cables.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. The range of Coaxial Cables, made available by us, is manufactured using high-quality materials and is hence, high on durability.   House Wiring Cables http://www.poliplast.in/house-wiring-cables.htm http://www.poliplast.in/house-wiring-cables.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Mumbai(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. The House Wiring Cables that we provide are available in different colours and thicknesses. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Security System Cables http://www.poliplast.in/security-system-cables.htm http://www.poliplast.in/security-system-cables.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. We are from Mumbai(India) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Our Security System Cable is fabricated from the premium quality raw materials that assure high durability and reliability.   Networking Cables http://www.poliplast.in/networking-cables.htm http://www.poliplast.in/networking-cables.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. The Networking Cables, supplied by us, are made in strict compliance with the industry standards.   Power Cord http://www.poliplast.in/power-cord.htm http://www.poliplast.in/power-cord.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. The Power Cords, delivered by us, are high on strength, resistant to corrosion & abrasion. We are from Mumbai(India) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Armored Cables http://www.poliplast.in/armored-cables.htm http://www.poliplast.in/armored-cables.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Our Armored Cable is manufactured from the superior quality raw materials, using high technology machines.   Instrumentation Cables http://www.poliplast.in/instrumentation-cables.htm http://www.poliplast.in/instrumentation-cables.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. The range of Instrumentation Cables, made available by us, is manufactured using the best quality materials and hence, low on maintenance. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security.